Dear American Youth Pastor



Directed by Keith Holeman / Produced by Koren Young / Cinematography by Philips Shum / Edited by Kristian Penza / Sound by Ryan Young / Production sound by Manuel Carrillo / Main titles by Brent Kiddoo / Starring: Pedro Correa and Luke Murtha / Executive Producers: Anne Breck Peterson and Margaret Sedenquist / 1st AC: Jason Wittenberg / Gaffer: Jordan McNeile / Key Grip: Michael Cox / Best Boy Electric: Nate Gold / Best Boy Grip: Katie Walker / 2nd AC: Josh Benitez / Special Thanks: Christina Honchell of All Saints Church and Bill Hale of Clairmont Camera / Written and performed by Chad Michael